BESI
BE Semiconductor Industries N.V.
Board paid total (compare) FY2024
€475,125
5 directors · €95,025 / seat · Board
CEO paid (disclosed total) FY2024
€16,655,414
Richard W. Blickman · CEO · paid
Team sheet
FY 2024 · Board + CEO
Board look-through
Board paid (compare) — amounts paid by director · Shares = share-based fee EUR
| Director | Role | Annual | Meetings | Committee | Shares | Total | Ownership % |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Norbruis | Chair | €113,125 | — | — | — | €113,125 | — |
| C. Bozotti | Member · Rem Chair | €91,750 | — | — | — | €91,750 | — |
| E. Eckstein | Member · Nom Chair | €91,750 | — | — | — | €91,750 | — |
| N. Hoek | Member · Audit chair | €91,750 | — | — | — | €91,750 | — |
| L. Oliphant | Member | €86,750 | — | — | — | €86,750 | — |
Source: company rem report · Shares column is share-based fee EUR from the rem report. Browse all directors on People.
CEO pay analysis
CEO paid (disclosed total) · primary for CEO · rem-report paid · separate from board schedule
Paid total trajectory
-
Richard W. Blickman
Year-over-year
Need two disclosed totals for YoY.
Components · FY2024
- Fixed €700,000
- STI €1,050,000
- LTI not disclosed
- Other €273,133
Peers
No peer strip yetPeer strip empty — GOFORE / F-Secure comparison later.
| CEO | FY | Tenure | Ownership | Fixed | STI | LTI | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard W. Blickman | 2024 | — | — | €700,000 | €1,050,000 | not disclosed | €273,133 | €16,655,414 |
Metric: CEO paid (disclosed total) — never AGM schedule. Totals and components only when disclosed in the rem report.
Source reports
-
Open ↗Remuneration report · FY2024EN
Source: company rem report
At a glance
Planned chair fee
€113,125
Planned member fee
€86,750
Planned fee schedule (primary)
| Role | FY | Annual fee | Meeting fee | Share portion |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chair | 2024 | €113,125 | — | — |
| Member | 2024 | €86,750 | — | — |
| Audit chair | 2024 | €91,750 | — | — |