CPA1T
Coop Pank
Board paid total (compare) FY2024
€114,000
6 directors · €19,000 / seat · Board
CEO paid (disclosed total) FY2024
€308,043
Margus Rink · CEO · paid
Team sheet
FY 2024 · Board + CEO
Board look-through
Board paid (compare) — amounts paid by director · Shares = share-based fee EUR
| Director | Role | Annual | Meetings | Committee | Shares | Total | Ownership % |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rainer Rohtla | Chair | €24,000 | — | — | — | €24,000 | — |
| Jaan Marjundi | Member | €18,000 | — | — | — | €18,000 | — |
| Raul Parusk | Member | €18,000 | — | — | — | €18,000 | — |
| Roman Provotorov | Member | €18,000 | — | — | — | €18,000 | — |
| Silver Kuus | Member | €18,000 | — | — | — | €18,000 | — |
| Viljar Arakas | Member | €18,000 | — | — | — | €18,000 | — |
Source: company rem report · Shares column is share-based fee EUR from the rem report. Browse all directors on People.
CEO pay analysis
CEO paid (disclosed total) · primary for CEO · rem-report paid · separate from board schedule
Paid total trajectory
-
Margus Rink
Year-over-year
Need two disclosed totals for YoY.
Components · FY2024
- Fixed €184,000
- STI €42,000
- LTI €82,043
- Other not disclosed
Peers
No peer strip yetPeer strip empty — GOFORE / F-Secure comparison later.
| CEO | FY | Tenure | Ownership | Fixed | STI | LTI | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Margus Rink | 2024 | — | — | €184,000 | €42,000 | €82,043 | not disclosed | €308,043 |
Metric: CEO paid (disclosed total) — never AGM schedule. Totals and components only when disclosed in the rem report.
Source reports
-
Open ↗Corporate governance statement · FY2024EN
Source: company rem report
At a glance
Planned chair fee
€24,000
Planned member fee
€18,000
Planned fee schedule (primary)
| Role | FY | Annual fee | Meeting fee | Share portion |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chair | 2024 | €24,000 | — | — |
| Member | 2024 | €18,000 | — | — |