CTAC
Ctac N.V.
Board paid total (compare) FY2024
€111,000
3 directors · €37,000 / seat · Board
CEO paid (disclosed total) FY2024
€421,000
Gerben Moerland · CEO · paid
Team sheet
FY 2024 · Board + CEO
Board look-through
Board paid (compare) — amounts paid by director · Shares = share-based fee EUR
| Director | Role | Annual | Meetings | Committee | Shares | Total | Ownership % |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H.J.G. Hendriks | Chair | €45,000 | — | — | — | €45,000 | — |
| L.A.M. Vernaus | Member | €33,000 | — | — | — | €33,000 | — |
| M. van Elst | Member | €33,000 | — | — | — | €33,000 | — |
Source: company rem report · Shares column is share-based fee EUR from the rem report. Browse all directors on People.
CEO pay analysis
CEO paid (disclosed total) · primary for CEO · rem-report paid · separate from board schedule
Paid total trajectory
-
Gerben Moerland
Year-over-year
Need two disclosed totals for YoY.
Components · FY2024
- Fixed €311,000
- STI €50,000
- LTI not disclosed
- Other €60,000
Peers
No peer strip yetPeer strip empty — GOFORE / F-Secure comparison later.
| CEO | FY | Tenure | Ownership | Fixed | STI | LTI | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerben Moerland | 2024 | — | — | €311,000 | €50,000 | not disclosed | €60,000 | €421,000 |
Metric: CEO paid (disclosed total) — never AGM schedule. Totals and components only when disclosed in the rem report.
Source reports
-
Open ↗Remuneration report · FY2024EN
Source: company rem report
At a glance
Planned chair fee
€45,000
Planned member fee
€32,500
Planned fee schedule (primary)
| Role | FY | Annual fee | Meeting fee | Share portion |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chair | 2024 | €45,000 | — | — |
| Member | 2024 | €32,500 | — | — |